The Trusteeship of the Charity is held with two non trading limited companies Yoakley Care Share Ltd and Yoakley Care Trustee Ltd. The following are directors of both companies:

Peter Hermitage QPM (Chairman) : Former National Director of Police Training and Retired Chief Constable, Former Chairman of Security Industries Authority, Former Chairman of East Kent HNS Hospital Trust, Former Pro Chancellor Canterbury Christchurch University, Management and Business Consultant

Beverley Aitken MBE: Retired Chartered Accountant

David Astley OBE: Chair of South East Coast Ambulance Service NHS Foundation Trust, Former Chief Executive of EKHUFT and of St George’s Healthcare NHS Trust

Michael Baker : Retired Chartered Surveyor

Gill Durrant: Retired Teacher Specialist in Special Needs Inclusion, Member of the Society of Friends

Blair Gulland: Solicitor, Former Chairman of the National Association of Almshouses

Mark Hames: Social Worker, Former Manager of Social Housing Scheme

Faye Hames: Registered Nurse, Commissioning Manager for Elderly Care Thanet CCG



Image 1 Image 2 Image 3